Euro Group UK

Join Us

Contact us

Euro Group UK
7 Coopers Way
Temple Farm Business Park
Southend on Sea
Essex, SS2 5TE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1702 614444
Fax: +44 (0) 1702 616660

General enquiries: enquiries@eurogroup.co.uk


Grahame Jenkins
Managing Director
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Mobile: +44 (0)7976 832185
Email: grahame@eurogroup.co.uk


Andy Mallett
Sales Development Director – Upholstery Division
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Mobile: +44 (0)7412 051583
Email: andy@eurogroup.co.uk
Emma Cowell
Financial Director
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Email: emma@eurogroup.co.uk
Tish Hewett
Business Development Director
Mobile +44 (0)7810107386
Email: tish@eurogroup.co.uk
Steve Rogers
Project Director
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Mobile: +44 (0)7773 016702
Email: stever@eurogroup.co.uk
Christina Jenkins
Warehouse & Logistics Manager
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Email: christina@eurogroup.co.uk
Steve Lotts
Quality Control Manager
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Andrew Hewett
General Manager
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Email: andrew@eurogroup.co.uk
Christine Field
Sales Administrator
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Email: christine@eurogroup.co.uk
Claire Chambers
Project Administrator
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Email: clairec@eurogroup.co.uk
Emma Watts
Project Administrator
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Email: emmaw@eurogroup.co.uk
Ian Plunkett of Bird Luckin Accountants
Chelmsford Office, Aquila House, Waterloo Lane, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1BN
Call: 01245 254200
Fax: 01245 254254
X